Strafjustizzentrum Muttenz / Criminal Justice Centre Muttenz 2017-10-04T16:35:38+00:00

Project Description

Digital Functional and Efficiency Test of the Technical Building Equipment

The Strafjustizzentrum Muttenz has been put into operation in June 2014. The building is used by prosecution, the juvenile court and the execution of punitive measures. It is operated by the Super-Construction Office of Canton Basel-Landscape, which submitted the order to synavision to identify optimization potentials for the operation of heat generation and production by means of the Digital Test Bench. Especially the control of the solar thermal systems in combination with the heat pumps had priority in the analysis.

On basis of the hydraulic scheme, the functional description and the data of automation synavision could identify precise optimization potentials within 2 weeks, which can be realized just through the adjustment of the system control.

The amortization period for the Super-Construction Office results in less than 2 years due to our service

Project Criminal Justice Centre – Evaluation of the System Operating Quality and identification of optimization potentials of Building Management System
Location Muttenz, Switzerland
Successes
  • Optimization of Functional Description
  • Identification of too minor differences between supply and return temperatures in TABS
  • Optimization of solar thermical installations
  • Amortization period of about 2 years
Building Equipment Groundwater, Heat pumps, Solar thermal installation, 8 Heating Circuits
Data points 55
„We have put the Criminal Justice Centre to the Digital Test Bench to be on the safe side that our installations are operated optimally and their lifetime remain sustainable. The Digital Test Bench enabled us to gather valuable knowledge about the operation of the TABS and Solar system and infer specific actions for optimization. We gladly recommend the Digital Test Bench from synavision.“
Jean-Pierre Hueber, Project Manager Building Technology, Hochbauamt Kanton Basel-Landschaft
XINGLinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle+

Strafjustizzentrum Muttenz 2017-09-21T11:19:18+00:00

Project Description

Digitale Funktions- und Leistungsprüfung der technischen Gebäudeausrüstung

  • Strafjustizzentrum Muttenz

Das Strafjustizzentrum Muttenz ist im Juni 2014 in Betrieb genommen worden. Das Gebäude wird durch die Staatsanwaltschaft, das Jugendgericht und zur Vollziehung von Strafmaßnahmen genutzt. Betrieben wird es durch das Hochbauamt des Kanton Basel-Landschaft, der synavision beauftragt hat mithilfe des Digitalen Prüfstands Optimierungsmöglichkeiten für den Betrieb der Wärmeerzeugung und –gewinnung zu identifizieren. Insb. die Regelung der solarthermischen Anlagen in Kombination mit den Wärmepumpen stand im Fokus der Analyse.

Auf Basis des Hydraulikschemas, der Funktionsbeschreibung und der Automationsdaten konnte synavision innerhalb von 2 Wochen präzise Optimierungspotenziale identifizieren, die alleine durch Anpassungen der Anlagensteuerung realisiert werden können.

So resultiert für das Hochbauamt eine Amortisationszeit unserer Leistung von weniger als 2 Jahren.

Projekt Strafjustizzentrum – Ermittlung der Anlagenbetriebsgüte und Identifikation von Optimierungspotenzialen der Gebäudeautomation
Standort Muttenz, Schweiz
Erfolge
  • Optimierung der Funktionsbeschreibung
  • Identifikation von zu geringen Temperaturspreizungen in TABS
  • Optimierung solarthermischer Anlage
  • Amortisationszeit von ca. 2 Jahren
Gebäudeausrüstung Grundwasser, Wärmepumpen, Solarthermieanlage, 8 Heizkreise
Datenpunkte 55

„Wir haben das Justizzentrum auf den Digitalen Prüfstand gestellt, um sicherzugehen, dass unsere Anlagen optimal betrieben werden und ihr Wert langfristig erhalten bleibt. Mit dem Digitalen Prüfstand konnten wir wertvolle Erkenntnisse über den Betrieb der TABS und Solaranlage gewinnen und konkrete Handlungsmaßnahmen zur Optimierung ableiten. Wir empfehlen den Digitalen Prüfstand von synavision gerne weiter.“

Jean-Pierre Hueber, Projektleiter Gebäudetechnik, Hochbauamt Kanton Basel-Landschaft
XINGLinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle+