Monitoring Software for Quality Assurer 2018-06-07T17:02:34+00:00

The Digital Test Bench for the Building Services Engineering

The Digital Test Bench is the first cloud-computing based Software for planning, commissioning and technical monitoring for holistically and sustainably Quality Management of the Building Automation. By realization of the high performed Big Data Procedure the Digital Test Bench is able to analyze efficiently also main big data. Our scalable approach to the automated functioning check assure you always also in complex project situations the overview. Digitalizing your expert Know-How means to meet us to achieve our vision: Perfect Building Performance

Advantages of the Digital Test Bench at a glance

  • Digital System Templates enable you a saving of up to 80% working time when specifying the automation functions.

  • Automated Functioning and Efficiency Analysis of big data from complex automation systems

  • Differ from your competition with a unique Quality Management for the Realization of Planning and accelerated Adjustment

  • Expand your Service Portfolio (Offer) by Technical Monitoring and systematic commissioning according to service phase 8 (particular services), DGNB, LEED, BNB, eu.bac, VDI 6041, VDI 6039, ISO 50001, and much more.

Do you wish to convince yourself of the efficiency of our Software?

Please contact us to join a free webinar

Request Webinar

…or require a free of charge demo access:

  • A 30 days’ free of charge test
  • Incl. 25 data points
  • Access to prefixed contents
  • Free of charge Webinar for introduction
Ask for Demo

Efficient Quality Management & Technical Monitoring for the Building Services Engineering with the Digital Test Bench

Certify the Quality of Buildings – Get ahead as Partner of synavision

Quickly and with a minimum of personnel you plan, check and optimize buildings on your own with the Digital Test Bench. It offers you the chance to certify the quality of building performance for the buildings which you have engineered and constructed. During the engineering procedure you can already in cooperation with your customer exactly stipulate the quality of the respective building; for that the Digital Test Bench supplies you the technical basis. At start-up this cooperatively defined quality is your action frame of reference. You master start-ups more confidently, as you can certify the quality of your work. And your customer knows that you really furnished quality. From the very first it inspired confidence – a good basis for subsequent orders and recommendations.

As Partner of synavision GmbH you have yourself an online access to the Digital Test Bench – independent from location and time. You can install it separately as a Tool within the scope of your projects, apply yourself specifications and check measured data. For the very success of it, we will train you profoundly, assist you in your projects or take over optionally parts of the services.

You want to set yourself apart from your competitors on the market using digital competence for Building Performance and good quality? Give us a call!

Monitoring Software für Qualitätssicherer 2018-11-14T10:40:50+00:00

Der Digitale Prüfstand für Gebäudetechnik

Der Digitale Prüfstand ist die erste cloud-computing basierte Software zur Planung, Inbetriebnahme und Technisches Monitoring für ganzheitliches und nachhaltiges Qualitätsmanagement der Gebäudeautomation. Durch die Umsetzung hoch performanter Big Data Verfahren ist der Digitale Prüfstand in der Lage, auch größte Datenmengen effizient zu analysieren. Unser skalierbarer Ansatz zur automatisierten Funktionsprüfung sichert Ihnen auch in komplexen Projektsituation stets den Überblick.  Mit der Digitalisierung Ihres Expertenwissens begleiten Sie uns auf dem Weg zur Erreichung unserer Vision: Perfekte Gebäudeperformance.

Vorteile des Digitalen Prüfstands auf einen Blick

  • Durch digitale Anlagentemplates  sparen Sie bis zu 80% Arbeitszeit bei der Spezifikation von Automationsfunktionen

  • Automatisierte Funktions- und Leistungsanalysen großer Datenmengen von komplexen Automationssystemen

  • Differenzieren Sie sich von Ihrem Wettbewerb mit einem einzigartigen Qualitätsmanagement für die Umsetzung der Planung und beschleunigter Einregulierung

  • Erweitern Sie Ihr Leistungsportfolio um Technisches Monitoring und systematische Inbetriebnahme nach Leistungsphase 8 (bes. Leistungen), DGNB, LEED, BNB, eu.bac, VDI 6041, VDI 6039, ISO 50001, uvm.

Sie möchten sich von der Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Software überzeugen?

Nehmen Sie an einem unserer kostenlosen Webinare teil:

  • Fr. 23.11.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
  • Di. 27.11.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
  • Do. 29.11.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
  • Do. 06.12.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
  • Mi. 12.12.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
  • Fr. 14.12.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
  • Fr. 21.11.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
Teilnehmen

…oder fordern Sie einen kostenlosen Demozugang an:

  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • inkl. 25 Datenpunkte
  • Zugriff auf vorgefertigte Inhalte
  • kostenloses Webinar zur Einführung
Demo anfordern

Effizientes Qualitätsmanagement & Technisches Monitoring für die Gebäudetechnik mit dem Digitalen Prüfstand

Qualität von Gebäuden nachweisen – als Partner von synavision weiterkommen

Mit dem Prüfstand für Gebäudeperformance planen, prüfen und optimieren Sie Gebäude eigenständig, schnell und mit minimalem Personaleinsatz. Das eröffnet Ihnen die Chance, für die von Ihnen geplanten oder errichteten Gebäude die Qualität der Gebäudeperformance nachzuweisen. Bereits im Planungsstadium können Sie mit Kunden die Qualität des gewünschten Gebäudes genau festlegen; der Prüfstand liefert Ihnen hierfür die technische Grundlage. Bei der Inbetriebnahme ist diese gemeinsam definierte Qualität Ihr Bezugsrahmen. Inbetriebnahmen meistern Sie souveräner, weil Sie die Qualität Ihrer Arbeit belegen können. Und Ihr Kunde weiß, dass Sie Qualität geliefert haben. Das schafft von Anfang an Vertrauen – eine gute Grundlage für Folgeaufträge und Empfehlungen.

Als Partner der synavision GmbH haben Sie selbst online Zugang zum Prüfstand – unabhängig von Ort und Zeit. Sie können diesen eigenständig als Tool im Rahmen Ihrer Projekte einsetzen, selbstständig Spezifikationen anlegen und Messdaten überprüfen. Damit dies gelingt, schulen wir Sie gründlich, unterstützen Ihre Projekte oder übernehmen flexibel Teilleistungen.

Sie wollen sich mit Kompetenz für Gebäudeperformance und guter Qualität in der Praxis im Markt von der Konkurrenz abheben? Rufen Sie uns an!