Features2017-10-05T14:37:49+02:00

Your Digital Test Bench in the synavision Cloud

The Digital Test Bench is an innovative Cloud-Computing-Software and offers contrary to the customary Software Systems numerous advantages. On development of the Software we had the vision, to be faster, more efficient and solution-focused than our competitors. We are convinced that we were succeeded in doing it!

  • Prompt access due to immediate availability

  • High performance in the application

  • The Test Bench increases upon your requirements

  • No investments in hardware necessary

Active Functional Description

Structured Planning

You define with the Active Functional Description the nominal condition of building and automatic functions. Please define the necessary operating conditions and attribute them with operational rules, characteristic lines, schedules and numerous further specification elements.

The functional description is the basis for an automated test of the operational quality. At the same time a nominal-actual comparison takes place between the functional description and the measured data of the Building Operating Systems.

Big Data Management

Administration of Big Data

The measured data of the building operating systems can be transmitted into the Digital Test Bench by a configurable import. In most of the buildings a respective data logger has been provided for this procedure. If you have questions regarding the interface to the Digital Test Bench, please do not hesitate to contact us for further assistance.

With the Digital Test Bench you can also administrate efficiently comprehensive archives of measured data. For the interface of external Tools all data points can be exported as CSV-File at one click. The import and export of the data can also be automated user-defined.

Automated Analysis

Digitization of Know-How

If you have specified the nominal condition of the building and system functions, the Digital Test Bench checks with its innovative algorithmics in an automated way the performance. For that you are only in need of the measured data of the Building Operation System.

By means of the nominal-actual comparisons you have a continuous overview about the system functions at any time. The analysis’ level of detail and the presentation of the results are regulated by you. By digital recording the analysis can be pursued without expenditure, so that the quality and efficiency of the operating functions are ensured sustainably.

Templates

Efficient Reusability

Digitize your knowledge and make it usable with one Click only for the next project. By importing and exporting of your digital functional descriptions the experienced Know-How will be an efficient part contributed in your further projects.

We have already prepared some contents for you and place them with pleasure at your disposal in our Template-Library. In order to facilitate your daily business, we also establish with pleasure individual contents for you and assist you in training courses. Please do not hesitate to contact us regarding this subject.

Reporting

Maintain your Overview

The Digital Test Bench disposes of numerous functions for communication with your project partners. Visualise the measured data or analysis results as diagrams, embed them by Drag & Drop in Web-Sites or reporting documents. You also can establish complete Project-Dashboards and invite your project partner to this “Meeting” or custom check lists, in order to simplify the project communication or the execution of the optimization measures.

Did we spark your interest?

Please contact us to join a free webinar

Participate

…or ask for a free of charge demo access:

  • Test 30 days free of charge
  • Incl. 25 Data Points
  • Access to prepared contents
  • Free of Charge Webinar for introduction
Ask for Demo

Features 2018-11-14T10:42:43+00:00

Ihr Digitaler Prüfstand Software-as-a-Service

Der Digitale Prüfstand ist eine innovative Cloud-Computing-Software und bietet gegenüber herkömmlichen Softwaresystemen zahlreiche Vorteile. Bei der Entwicklung der Software hatten wir die Vision, schneller, effizienter und lösungsorientierer als die Konkurrenz zu sein. Wir sind überzeugt, dass uns das gelungen ist!

  • schneller Einstieg dank sofortiger Verfügbarkeit

  • hohe Performance in der Anwendung

  • der Prüfstand wächst mit Ihren Bedürfnissen

  • keine Investitionen in Hardware erforderlich

Aktive Funktionsbeschreibung

Strukturierte Planung

Mit der Aktiven Funktionsbeschreibung definieren Sie das Sollverhalten von Gebäude- und Automationsfunktionen. Definieren Sie die notwendigen Betriebszustände und unterlegen Sie diese mit Betriebsregeln, Kennlinien, Zeitplänen und zahlreichen weiteren Spezifikationselementen.

Die Funktionsbeschreibung ist die Grundlage für eine automatisierte Überprüfung der Betriebsgüte. Hierbei findet ein Soll-/Ist-Abgleich zwischen der Funktionsbeschreibung und den erfassten Messdaten des Gebäudebetriebs statt.

Big Data Management

Verwaltung von Massendaten

Die Messdaten des Gebäudebetriebs lassen sich durch einen konfigurierbaren Import in den Digitalen Prüfstand übertragen. In den meisten Gebäuden ist hierfür schon ein entsprechender Datenlogger vorgesehen. Sollten Sie Fragen zur Anbindung an den Digitalen Prüfstand haben, helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter.

Mit dem Digitalen Prüfstand können Sie auch umfangreiche Messdatenarchive effizient verwalten. Für die Anbindung externer Tools können alle Datenpunkte mit einem Klick als CSV-Datei exportiert werden. Der Import und Export der Daten lässt sich auch benutzerdefiniert automatisieren.

Automatisierte Analyse

Digitalisierung von Wissen

Wenn Sie das Sollverhalten der Gebäude- und Anlagenfunktionen spezifiziert haben, prüft der Digitale Prüfstand mit seiner innovativen Algorithmik automatisiert die Erfüllung. Hierfür benötigen Sie lediglich die Messdaten des Gebäudebetriebs.

Durch den Soll-/Ist-Vergleichen behalten Sie jederzeit den Überblick über die Anlagenfunktionen. Den Detailgrad der Analysen und die Darstellung der Ergebnisse bestimmen Sie hierbei selbst. Durch den digitalen Ansatz lassen sich die Analysen ohne Aufwand weiterführen, sodass die Qualität und Effizienz des Anlagenfunktionen nachhaltig gesichert werden.

Templates

Effiziente Wiederverwendbarkeit

Digitalisieren Sie Ihr Wissen und machen Sie es mit einem einzigen Klick für das nächste Projekt nutzbar. Durch den Import und Export Ihrer digitalen Funktionsbeschreibungen lässt sich das erarbeitet Wissen effizient in weiteren Projekten nutzen.

Wir haben bereits einige Inhalte für Sie vorbereitet und stellen Ihnen diese gerne in unserer Template-Bibliothek zur Verfügung. Um Sie in Ihrem Tagesgeschäft zu entlasten, übernehmen wir auch gerne die Erstellung individueller Inhalte für Sie und unterstützen Sie mit Schulungen. Sprechen Sie uns hierzu einfach an.

Reporting

Die Übersicht behalten

Der Digitale Prüfstand verfügt über zahlreiche Funktionen zur Kommunikation mit Ihren Projektpartnern. Visualisieren Sie die Messdaten oder Analyseergebnisse als Diagramme, betten Sie diese per Drag & Drop in Webseiten oder Berichtdokumente ein. Sie können auch ganze Projekt-Dashboards erstellen und Ihre Projektpartner dazu einladen oder benutzerdefinierte Checklisten erstellen, um die Projektkommunikation oder die Durchführung von Optimierungsmaßnahmen zu vereinfachen.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Nehmen Sie an einem unserer kostenlosen Webinare zur Software-Anwendung teil:

  • Fr. 23.11.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
  • Di. 27.11.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
  • Do. 29.11.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
  • Do. 06.12.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
  • Mi. 12.12.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
  • Fr. 14.12.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
  • Fr. 21.11.18 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr
Teilnehmen

…oder fordern Sie einen kostenlosen Demozugang an:

  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • inkl. 25 Datenpunkte
  • Zugriff auf vorgefertigte Inhalte
  • kostenloses Webinar zur Einführung
Demo anfordern